Format: CD
Artist: Headspace
CatNo: 88875188122
Tags (click for related products):
Headspace All That You Fear Is Gone cdd
The Progressive Metal supergroup - featuring Damian Wilson, Adam Wakeman, Lee Pomeroy (Steve Hackett, It Bites), Pete Rinaldi and Adam Falkner - return with the concept album All That You Fear Is Gone.
Described by Prog magazine as, 'One of the most engaging and exciting Heavy Prog bands,' All That You Fear Is Gone is a powerful work that reflects upon 'the inability of the group to control the individual'.
1. Road To Supremacy 4:58
2. Your Life Will Change 6:41
3. Polluted Alcohol 6:10
4. Kill You With Kindness 8:17
5. The Element 1:50
6. The Science Within Us 13:14
7. Semaphore 5:39
8. The Death Bell 1:49
9. The Day You Return 3:24
10. All That You Fear Is Gone 4:53
11. Borders And Days 5:23
12. Secular Souls 10:35