A strictly limited deluxe edition of the debut album by Moonswift, originally released in 2009. 

The cover artwork has been updated, using a Moonswift painting, and a 2014 ten minute bonus track has been added. 
The album contains four long tracks which feature Moonswift playing all instrumentation, with the additions of Sand Snowman on guitar and percussion and Mike Baluk on guitar. 
The covers are printed on 150g semi-gloss photographic paper. 
Comes in a hand numbered edition of 100 copies with contrasting paper cd labels and an insert in a resealable plastic sleeve.

1. Charm Song
2. Silver Rose
3. Alien Eyes
4. Chem Trail Skies