Format: Vinyl
Artist: Abscess
CatNo: VILELP739
Tags (click for related products):
Abscess Horrorhammer Peaceville limited blue vinyl
The classic 2007 album of Punk/Death Metal from Abscess, the US masters of depravity (featuring Autopsy members Chris Reifert and Danny Coralles).

Limited blue vinyl edition.


1 Drink The Filth 
2 New Diseases 
3 Poison Messiah 
4 Another Private Hell 
5 Exterminate 
6 When Witches Burn 
1 Four Grey Walls 
2 Beneath A Blood Red Sun 
3 Horrorhammer 
4 Hellhole 
5 March Of The Plague 
6 The Eternal Pyre