Format: CD
Artist: Al Stewart
CatNo: QECLEC22731
Tags (click for related products):
Al Stewart Time Passages 2CD
Expanded 2CD edition of of Time Passages, the legendary album by Al Stewart first released in September 1978. 
Re-mastered for the first time from the original first-generation master tapes by Alan Parsons, this edition includes 12 bonus tracks drawn from an album outtake, singles, an August 1977 demo session and a 1978 Chicago radio concert.
The booklet features a new interview with Al Stewart.
Time Passages
Remastered by Alan Parsons 
1 Time Passages
2 Valentina Way
3 Life In Dark Water
4 A Man For All Seasons
5 Almost Lucy
6 The Palace of Versailles
7 Timeless Skies
8 Song On The radio
9 End Of The Day
Bonus track
10 Tonton Macoute (Recorded at Davlen studios, Los Angeles in December 1977) (previously unreleased)
1 Time Passages (single version)
2 Song On The Radio (single version)
Demo recordings – August 1977
3 Tonton Macoute (demo) (recorded at Larrabee Sound Studios in August 1977)
4 Life In A Bottle (demo) (recorded at Larrabee Sound Studios in August 1977)
5 The Palace Of Versailles (demo) (recorded at Larrabee Sound Studios in August 1977) (previously unreleased)
6 The Hollywood Sign (on St. Stephen’s Day) (Timeless Skies) (demo) (recorded at Larrabee Sound Studios in August 1977) (previously unreleased)
The Chicago Radio Concert – 27th October 1978
7 Time Passages (live radio concert Chicago 1978)
8 Life In Dark Water (live radio concert Chicago 1978)
9 The Palace Of Versailles (live radio concert Chicago 1978) (previously unreleased)
10 Valentina Way (live radio concert Chicago 1978)
11 The Pink Panther Theme (live radio concert Chicago 1978)
12 Song On The Radio (live radio concert Chicago 1978)