Format: vinyl
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: 0190295605223
Tags (click for related products):
Marillion Clutching At Straws Progressive Double vinyl

2018 re-mix of the emotionally powerful fourth studio album from Marillion, which includes the singles Incommunicado, Sugar Mice and Warm Wet Circles. 

Remixed by Andy Bradfield and Avril Mackintosh.

Double vinyl edition.

Side One
  1. Hotel Hobbies (2018 Re-Mix)
  2. Warm Wet Circles (2018 Re-Mix)
  3. That Time Of The Night (The Short Straw) [2018 Re-Mix]
Side Two
  1. Going Under (2018 Re-Mix)
  2. Just For The Record (2018 Re-Mix)
  3. White Russian (2018 Re-Mix)
Side Three
  1. Incommunicado (2018 Re-Mix)
  2. Torch Song (2018 Re-Mix)
  3. Slainte Mhath (2018 Re-Mix)
Side four
  1. Sugar Mice (2018 Re-Mix)
  2. The Last Straw / Happy Ending (2018 Re-Mix)