Format: cd
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: 0212683EMU
Tags (click for related products):
Marillion Popular Music Live 2CD
Part of the Marillion Live SeriesPopular Music - taken from the 2003 Marillion Weekend at Minehead - features songs voted for by fans.
Limited edition double CD.


CD 1
1. A Few Words For The Dead 
2. Dry Land 
3. When I Meet God
4. White Russian 
5. Estonia 
6. This Town 
7. The Rake's Progress
8. 100 Nights 
9. Sugar Mice
CD 2
1. Berlin 
2. Warm Wet Circles 
3. That Time Of The Night
4. Script For A Jester's Tear 
5. This Strange Engine 
6. The Space