The eagerly anticipated album from Pink Floyd drummer Nick Mason and his superb SOS band (Gary KempGuy PrattLee Harris, and Dom Beken). 
Featuring 22 Pink Floyd songs from the band’s 1960s Psychedelic heyday recorded live at London's Roundhouse Theatre.
Double vinyl.
1 Interstellar Overdrive
2 Astronomy Domine
3 Lucifer Sam
4 Fearless
5 Obscured By Clouds
6 When You're In
1 Remember A Day
2 Arnold Layne
3 Vegetable Man
4 If
5 Atom Heart Mother
6 If (Reprise)
7 The Nile Song
1 Green Is The Colour
2 Let There Be More Light
3 Childhood's End
4 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
1 See Emily Play
2 Bike
3 One Of These Days
4 A Saucerful Of Secrets
5 Point Me At The Sky