Format: Vinyl
Artist: Can
Tags (click for related products):
Can Soundtracks Clear purple vinyl Limited
A limited edition reissue of the Can compilation Soundtracks (1970) on clear purple vinyl.
Bridging the gap between the improvisatory rock jams of the band's earlier recordings, and the later electronic experiments, Soundtracks laid the foundations for albums such as Tago Mago and Ege Bamyasi. 
Soundtracks, a collection of songs Can had composed for different movies, was released in 1970 before the band started work on their second album.
This record said goodbye to the band's original vocalist Malcolm Mooney, who features on ‘Soul Desert’ and ‘She Brings The Rain’, to be replaced by Japanese singer Damo Suzuki
1 Deadlock
2 Tango Whiskyman
3 Deadlock 
4 Don't Turn The Light On, Leave Me Alone
5 Soul Desert
1 Mother Sky
2 She Brings The Rain