Format: Vinyl
Artist: Caravan
CatNo: UMCLP061
Tags (click for related products):
Caravan If_I_Could_Do_It_All_OverAgain Vinyl
Caravan's second album from 1970 features the beloved Pye Hastings, Richard Coughlin, Richard Sinclair and David Sinclair line-up (alongside Jimmy Hastings on saxophone and flute).
A beguiling and brilliant release that includes one of the band's greatest epics (For Richard), this re-issue faithfully replicates the original 1970 Decca Records UK pressing.
180g vinyl.
1. If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You (3:07)
2. And I Wish I Were Stoned - Don't Worry (8:21)
3. As I Feel I Die (5:17)
4. With an Ear to the Ground You Can Make It / Martinian / Only Cox / Reprise (9:56)
1. Hello Hello (3:46)
2. Asforteri 25 (1:21)
3. Can't Be Long Now / Françoise / For Richard / Warlock (14:18)
4. Limits (1:34)