Format: CD
Artist: Cradle Of Filth
Tags (click for related products):
Cradle_Of_Filth Eleven_Burial_Masses CD Peaceville
The classic Heavy Left Handed & Candid 'From Thrashers To Ashes' concert recorded on 14th April, 2001 at the legendary Rock City, Nottingham.
Eleven Burial Masses captures the masters of metal mayhem in their element.
The show features everything that has made Cradle Of Filth the most provocative live metal band the world has seen: a stunning light show, freaks and stilt-walkers from the notorious Circus Of Horrors, fire-breathing and, of course, The Filth's distinctive brand of Black Metal.
CD in jewel case with obi.
1. Intro - The Ceremony Opens
2. Lord Abortion
3. Ebony Dressed for Sunset
4. The Forest Whispers My Name
5. Cthulhu Dawn
6. Dusk and Her Embrace
7. The Principle of Evil Made Flesh
8. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
9. Her Ghost in the Fog
10. Summer Dying Fast
11. Interlude - Creatures that Kissed in Cold Mirrors
12. From the Cradle to Enslave
13. Queen of Winter, Throned