Format: Vinyl
Artist: Crowded House
CatNo: 4099964027372
Tags (click for related products):
Crowded_House Gravity_Stairs Cloudy_blue_vinyl Neil_Finn
The 2024 release from Crowded House sees the veteran band - Neil FinnNick Seymour, Mitchell Froom, and Finn’s sons Elroy and Liam - performing as well as ever,.
Gravity Stairs is a musically adventurous statement that shows the House are still capable of reaching the highs and heights that made them an international favourite.
Limited cloudy blue vinyl edition.
1. Magic Piano
2. Life’s Imitation
3. The Howl
4. All That I Can Ever Own
5. Oh Hi
6. Some Greater Plan (for Claire)
7. Black Water, White Circle
8. Blurry Grass
9. I Can’t Keep Up With You
10. Thirsty
11. Night Song