Format: Vinyl
Artist: David Sylvian
CatNo: 6715243
Tags (click for related products):
David Sylvian Dead Bees On A Cake Expanded Edition double vinyl
David Sylvian's album from 1999 on 2 x 180g black vinyl for the first time. 
Expanded with the addition of four non-album tracks, The Scent of Magnolia, Albuquerque (Dobro #6), Cover Me With Flowers and Aparna and Nimisha (Dobro #5).  
The artwork differs from the original CD and RSD 2018 editions and features a photograph by Ingrid Chavez, plus some rare photographs by Anton Corbijn.
1. I Surrender 
2. The Scent of Magnolia 
3. Dobro #1 
4. Midnight Sun 
1. Cover Me With Flowers 
2. Krishna Blue 
3. Albuquerque (Dobro #6 ) 
1. Thalheim 
2. Alphabet Angel 
3. God Man 
4. Café Europa 
5. Aparna and Nimisha (Dobro #5 )
6. Pollen Path 
1. The Shining Of Things 
2. Wanderlust 
3. All Of My Mother's Names 
4. Praise 
5. Darkest Dreaming