Format: vinyl
Artist: Echo & The Bunnymen
CatNo: 4050538355208
Tags (click for related products):
Echo and The Bunnymen The StarsThe Oceans and The Moon 2LP
This 2018 studio album sees Echo & The Bunnymen - still led by the indomitable Ian McCulloch and guitar innovator Will Sergeant - rearrange some of its most important songs.
Includes two new songs plus The Cutter, Ocean Rain, The Killing Moon, Rescue and more. All with added strings and things.
‘I’m not doing this for anyone else. I’m doing it as it’s important to me to make the songs better. I have to do it.’ - Ian McCulloch
1. Bring on the Dancing Horses
2. Lips Like Sugar
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. The Somnambulist
1. Rescue
2. Rust
3. Angels & Devils
4. Bedbugs & Ballyhoo
1. Zimbo
2. Stars Are Stars
3. Seven Seas
4. Ocean Rain
1. The Cutter
2. How Far?
3. The Killing Moon