Format: cd
Artist: Fire Garden
Tags (click for related products):
Fire Garden point-blank CD
point-blank (2020) is the latest Fire Garden EP including 3 original tracks featuring legendary keyboard player Adam Holzman and 2 bonus tracks 
Limited CD in digipak with 8-page booklet
1. Idiot Brain (feat. Adam Holzman) 06:04
2. The Passage (feat. Adam Holzman) 05:17
3. SOS (feat. Adam Holzman) 06:11
4. Idiot Brain (Unplugged) 04:33
5. Idiot Brain (Alternate Mix) 06:07
Music & Lyrics: Zee Baig
Vocals & Guitars: Zee Baig
Keyboards: Adam Holzman & Zee Baig
Bass: Marc Malitz
Drums: Bill Kiser
Produced and Mixed by Zee Baig
Mastered by: Steve Kitch Mastering
Album cover designed by Carl Glover (Porcupine Tree, Steven Wilson)