Format: Cassette
Artist: ABBA
CatNo: 3869080
Tags (click for related products):
ABBA Voyage Cassette

Representing an emotional and joyous return, 2021’s Voyage is the first ABBA studio album for 40 years.

Cassette version.

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don't Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It 
10. Ode To Freedom