Issue 60 of Electronic Sound looks back at the highlights of 2019 and includes a 14-track CD and bonus record bag. 
Elsewhere this issue, Thomas Leer tells the story of 'Private Plane' and Nurse With Wound's Steve Stapleton explains the thinking behind the band's famous "weird music list". We also chat to Richard Fearless, No-Man, Marconi Union and Irmin Schmidt from Can
We've put together a fantastic 14-track CD of some of the highlights of 2019 to accompany this month's issue. 'Bulletin F' features 14 choice cuts, with material from Anna Meredith, Michael Rother, Haiku Salut, Amon Tobin, Paranoid London, Stephen Mallinder, Alice Hubble, Eric Random, Jane Weaver, The Anti-Group, Blanck Mass, Fader, William Doyle and Daniel Davies.
We also have a special Christmas bonus for you this month - a very splendid Electronic Sound record bag.