Format: CD
Artist: Genesis
CatNo: AV2018105
Tags (click for related products):
Genesis Horizons-Live_At_The_Roxy_Theate 2CD Peter_Gabriel

Genesis recorded at the Roxy Theater in Los Angeles, California in 1973, plus two tracks from the Midnight Special TV Show.

Includes Supper's Ready, Firth Of Fifth, Dancing With The Moonlit Knight, The Musical Box and more.

Digitally remastered double CD. Please note this an unofficial, but legal/legitimate release.


1. Watcher Of The Skies  8.48
2. Britannia Story  .58
3. Dancing With The Moonlit Knight  8.47
4. Romeo Story  2.04
5. The Cinema Show  11.09
6. I Know What I Like  5.08
7. River Story  1.10
8. Firth Of Fifth  8.50
9. Henry Story  1.21
10. The Musical Box  10.42
1. Some In-Betweens  2.51
2. Horizons  2.09
3. Supper's Ready  19.16
Bonus Tracks
The Midnight Special, NBC Studios, Burbank, Ca 20th December 1973
4. Watcher Of The Skies  7.37
5. The Musical Box  8.13
Tony Banks - keyboards, 12 string and backing vocals
Phil Collins - drums, percussion and backing vocals
Peter Gabriel - lead vocals, flute and percussion
Steve Hackett - lead guitars and effects
Mike Rutherford - bass guitars, guitars, bass pedals and backing vocals