Format: Vinyl
Artist: Gazpacho
CatNo: KSCOPE883
Tags (click for related products):
Gazpacho Molok vinyl
The sixth album in a series of concept records that started with the critically acclaimed Night in 2007, Norway's premier post-progressive art rockers return with its ninth studio album, Molok.
Recorded at Krypton Sound Planet studios in Oslo, the self-produced album has been mixed by Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Meshuggah, Soilwork, Dimmu Borgir).
Molok features guest musicians Stian Carstensen from the eclectic group Farmers Market on accordion and ethnic instruments, and music archaeologist Gjermund Kollveit playing the aga stone (the oldest known instrument ever to be featured on a CD).
Black 180g vinyl in a gatefold cover with an MP3 download code included.
1. Park Bench [6:54]
2. The Master's Voice [4:08]
3. Bela Kiss [2:43]
4. Know Your Time [6:09]
1. Choir Of Ancestors [04:48]
2. ABC [03:20]
3. Alarm [03:53]
4. Molok Rising [09:35]