Format: CD
Artist: Simon Phillips
CatNo: CPHR83812PMI
Tags (click for related products):
Simon Phillips Protocol 4 Jazz CD
Simon Phillips, drummer and producer extraordinaire, has upped the ante with his 2019 instrumental recording Protocol 4
Elements of Rock, Jazz, Fusion, funk, Classical, Metal and even World Music collide, as Simon builds on his past Protocol projects.
Featuring Phillips and bassist Ernest Tibbs, along with superb veteran guitar shredder Greg Howe and keyboard virtuoso Dennis Hamm. 
CD edition.
  1. Nimbus
  2. Pentangle
  3. Passage to Agra
  4. Solitaire
  5. Interlude
  6. Celtic Run
  7. All Things Considered
  8. Phantom Voyage
  9. Azores