Format: Vinyl
Artist: Laraaji
CatNo: WAST054LP
Tags (click for related products):
Laraaji Ambient Bring On The Sun Vinyl
A collection of 2017 studio recordings by the Ambient master Laraaji.
Recorded by Davey Jewell (Peaking Lights/Flaming Lips) and mixed by Carlos Niño (Leaving Records), Bring On The Sun comprises a magical mixtape of tracks that range from blissed-out percussive jams to reflective vocal hymnals to trance-inducing drones.
A perfect Laraaji entry-point on his never-ending creative journey.
Double vinyl LP in printed inners with printed 5mm spine kraft board sleeve.
A1. Introspection (10:57)
A2. Harmonica Drone (3:46)
B1. Enthusiasm (5:43)
B2. Laraajazzi (10:26)
C1. Change (7:15)
C2. Reborn In Virginia (5:43)
C3. Open The Gift (2:48)
D1. Ocean Flow Zither (15:49)