Format: Vinyl
Artist: David Bowie
CatNo: 88875173871
Tags (click for related products):
David Bowie Blackstar vinyl
David Bowie's final, astonishing album.
One of the most ambitious statements of DB's constantly questing career.
Heavyweight (180g) vinyl edition in a stunning die-cut package.

1. Blackstar (9:56)
2. 'Tis a Pity She Was a Whore (4:45)
3. Lazarus (6:23)
4. Sue (Or in a Season of Crime) (4:35)
5. Girl Loves Me (4:53)
6. Dollar Days (4:36)
7. I Can't Give Everything Away (5:41)