Format: Vinyl
Artist: Inglorious
CatNo: FRLP1148GO
Tags (click for related products):
Inglorious Heroine Gold_vinyl Signed Nathan_James

Heroine (2021) is Inglorious's tribute to the various outstanding female musicians who have influenced the band either musically and/or vocally over the years.

The band showcase their versatility and put their own Hard Rock imprint on material from Whitney Houston, Miley Cyrus, Avril Lavigne, Christina Aguilera, Tina Turner, Heart, Joan Jett, Evanescence, Alanis Morissette and Halestorm.

Limited gold vinyl in gatefold sleeveSigned by the band.

1 Queen Of The Night
2 Barracuda
3 Midnight Sky
4 Nutbush City Limits
5 Bring Me To Life
6 Fighter
1 I'm With You
2 I Hate Myself For Loving You
3 I Am The Fire
4 Time After Time
5 Uninvited