Format: CD
Artist: Inglorious
CatNo: FRCD1087
Tags (click for related products):
Inglorious We_Will_Ride CD

We Will Ride (2021), was the fourth studio album from Inglorious and the first official recording with new members, guitarists Danny de la Cruz, Dan Stevens and bassist Vinnie Colla (joining original members vocalist Nathan James and drummer Phil Beaver).

CD in jewel case with 20-page booklet.

1 She Won't Let You Go 3:38
2 Messiah 3:55
3 Medusa 3:54
4 Eye Of The Storm 3:59
5 Cruel Intentions 4:00
6 My Misery 4:03
7 Do You Like It 3:12
8 He Will Provide 5:12
9 We Will Meet Again 4:25
10 God Of War 3:39
11 We Will Ride 4:14
Bass Guitar – Vinnie Colla
Drums, Percussion – Phil Beaver
Guitar – Dan Stevens, Danny Dela Cruz
Keyboards [Keys], Piano – Rob Lindop
Lead Vocals – Nathan James