Format: CD
Artist: Neil Young
CatNo: 0093624889588
Tags (click for related products):
Neil Young After The Gold Rush 50th Anniversary CD
After The Gold Rush celebrates 50 years since its release with this special 2020 CD edition.
Featuring timeless classic Neil Young songs such as Southern Man and Only Love Can Break Your Heart, this anniversary edition also includes a version of the track Wonderin’, originally written around the time of After The Gold Rush, which only previously appears on the Archives boxset plus a previously unreleased outtake from the recording sessions for that track.
01 Tell Me Why
02 After The Gold Rush 
03 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
04 Southern Man
05 Till The Morning Comes
06 Oh Lonesome Me
07 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
08 Birds
09 When You Dance, I Can Really Love
10 I Believe In You
11 Cripple Creek Ferry
12. Wonderin’
13. Wonderin’ (Outtakes)