Format: Vinyl
Artist: Neil Young
CatNo: 0093624869375
Tags (click for related products):
Neil_Young Chrome_Dreams Double_vinyl
Chrome Dreams - one of Neil Young's most individual and powerful albums, was scheduled to be released in 1977, but as is often the case with Young, things change (and change again!).
As Neil Young originally envisioned it, the album features 12 classic Neil Young songs (amongst them Like A Hurricane and Will To Love).
The 1974-1976 studio recordings include two previously unreleased versions, four tracks never before released on vinyl.
1 Pocahontas
2 Will To Love
3 Star Of Bethlehem
1 Like A Hurricane
2 Too Far Gone
3 Hold Back The Tears
4 Homegrown
1 Captain Kennedy
2 Stringman
3 Sedan Delivery
4 Powderfinger
5 Look Out For My Love