Format: CD
Artist: Pattern-Seeking Animals
CatNo: 19439982202
Tags (click for related products):
Pattern-Seeking Animals Only Passing Through CD Limited
Pattern-Seeking Animals boasts the talents of current and former Spock's Beard members Ted Leonard, Jimmy Keegan and Dave Meros in addition to long-time contributing songwriter-producer John Boegehold
The group’s third studio album in three years, Only Passing Through is an outstanding Prog Rock statement delivering strong and infectious melodies, powerful dynamics and complex song structures. 
Limited CD edition with two bonus tracks in eco-friendly digipak.
1. Everdark Mountain 2:50
2. I Can't Stay Here Anymore 6:05
3. Time Has a Way 13:15
4. Rock Paper Scissors 5:01
5. Much Ado 4:49
6. Only Passing Through 4:19
7. Said the Stranger 7:07
8. Here with You with Me 8:14
Bonus Tracks
9. I'm Not Alright 4:17
10. Just Another Day at the Beach 3:32