Robin Trower's breakthrough 1974 solo release, Bridge Of Sighs.

Produced by Trower's former Procol Harum bandmate Matthew Fisher, the album showcased a brooding Hendrix-inspired Rock style.

The title track was covered by Opeth on 2008's Watershed release.

CD in jewelcase. Mid-price 2017 re-press edition of the 2007 digital remaster.

1. Day Of The Eagle (2007 Remastered Version)
2. Bridge Of Sighs (2007 Remastered Version)
3. In This Place (2007 Remastered Version)
4. The Fool And Me (2007 Remastered Version)
5. Too Rolling Stoned (2007 Remastered Version)
6. About To Begin (2007 Remastered Version)
7. Lady Love (2007 Remastered Version)
8. Little Bit Of Sympathy (2007 Remastered Version)
9. Bridge Of Sighs (BBC Session)
10. In This Place (BBC Session)
11. Alethea (BBC Session)
12. Little Bit Of Sympathy (BBC Session)
13. Fine Day (BBC Session)
14. Confessin' Midnight (BBC Session)
15. It's Only Money (BBC Session)
16. Gonna Be More Suspicious (BBC Session)