Format: Vinyl
Artist: Echo & The Bunnymen
CatNo: 0190295360863
Tags (click for related products):
Echo and The Bunnymen Ocean Rain Vinyl Will Sergeant

2021 vinyl edition of Echo & The Bunnymen's fourth album from 1984.

Featuring epic strings galore and the deathless hit The Killing Moon, Ocean Rain is perhaps the pinnacle of the Bunnymen's achievements.

1. Silver
2. Nocturnal Me
3. Crystal Days
4. The Yo Yo Man
5. Thorn Of Crowns
1. The Killing Moon
2. Seven Seas
3. My Kingdom
4. Ocean Rain