Format: cd
Artist: Steve Hackett
CatNo: 0507072
Tags (click for related products):
Steve Hackett Wolflight cd


The stunning 2015 studio album from Steve Hackett. Rock meets Orchestral meets World and more.
Savage, soothing, evocative, Wolflight is a tribute to the enduring power of one of the most unique guitarists Britain has ever produced.
Standard CD edition.
All orders come with an exclusive postcard while stocks last.


1. Out Of The Body (2:29)
2. Wolflight (8:00)
3. Love Song To A Vampire (9:18)
4. The Wheel's Turning (7:24)
5. Corycian Fire (5:47)
6. Earthshine (3:20)
7. Loving Sea (3:22)
8. Black Thunder (7:32)
9. Dust And Dreams (5:33)
10. Heart Song (2:51)