In November 1987, original members Bill Bruford, Mick Hutton, Django Bates and Iain Ballamy performed at the Schauburg in Bremen. Radio and TV station Radio Bremen recorded the results.
Powerful rock passages alternate with lyrical, balladic sections and influences from African and Latin American music merge with swinging or Minimalist sections. Includes one previously unrecorded track, Django Bates’ ‘Ikebana’.
An amazing show and a night to remember.
Signed by Bill Bruford.

1. The Shepherd Is Eternal
2. Bridge Of Inhibition
3. Making A Song And Dance
4. Pressure
5. Up North
6. Ikebana
7. It Needn't End In Tears
8. Dancing On Frith Street
9. My Heart Declares A Holiday
10. Thud
Bass – Mick Hutton
Drums, Percussion, Electronic Drums [Uncredited] – Bill Bruford
Keyboards, Horn, Trumpet – Django Bates
Saxophone – Iain Ballamy