Format: CD
Artist: Small Faces
CatNo: SNAP149CD
Tags (click for related products):
Small Faces Small Faces CD

The band's third album for Immediate from 1967, now with six bonus tracks, including two songs by Steve Marriott's The Moments.

1. (Let Me) Have You Ever Seen Me
2. Something I Want To Tell You
3. Feeling Lonely
4. Happy Boys Happy
5. Things Are Going To Get Better
6. My Way Of Giving
7. Green Circles
8. Become Like You
9. Get Yourself Together
10. All Our Yesterdays
11. Talk To You
12. Show Me The Way
13. Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire
14. Eddie's Dreaming.
Bonus Tracks:
15. Don't Burst My Bubble
16. Red Balloon (Alternate)
17. Green Circles (Alternate)
18. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me (Alternate).
The Moments (featuring Steve Marriott):
19. You Really Got Me
20. Money, Money