Format: Vinyl
Artist: Porcupine Tree
CatNo: KSCOPE845_del
Tags (click for related products):
Stupid Dream Porcupine Tree Vinyl


Small dinks to top left and right corner of sleeve 

Still sealed**

A new vinyl edition of the 1999 studio album by Porcupine Tree, which contains PT classics Even Less, Pure Narcotic, Tinto Brass, and Stop Swimming. 

Stupid Dream has been unavailable on vinyl for many years, with the previous run (released in 2006) being a limited edition of 1000 copies globally.
This Kscope edition of the 2005 master is pressed on double heavyweight (180g) vinyl. 
The artwork has also been revamped from the original release, with new Lasse Hoile images featured on a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves, designed by Carl Glover.
'An impressive, fully formed whole.' - Record Collector (5 out of 5)


Side 1:
1. Even Less [7:11]
2. Piano Lessons [4:20]
3. Stupid Dream [0:31]
4. Pure Narcotic [5:07]
Side 2:
1. Slave Called Shiver [4:41]
2. Don't Hate Me [8:36]
Side 3:
1. This Is No Rehearsal [3:26]
2. Baby Dream In Cellophane [3:14]
3. Stranger By The Minute [4:30]
4. A Smart Kid [5:23]
Side 4:
1. Tinto Brass [6:37]
2. Stop Swimming [6:52]