A standalone release for the 2016 Delerium Years box set edition of The Sky Moves Sideways.
Double 180g vinyl in gatefold packaging featuring Steven Wilson's Delerium Years remaster. 
Featuring acid-warped lyrics courtesy of Alan Duffy (Imaginary Records), the album is a surreal Psychedelic delight. Nine Cats, the undoubted masterpiece of the album, hints at the direction PT would later take with more Progressive influenced material such as Radioactive Toy.

Remastered from the original analogue tapes and not the digital copies made in the early 1990's (used for all previous editions).

“Refreshingly original – a wonderful musical adventure” - Record Collector

“A debut disc of unearthly delights… deadly seducing stuff - NME

Side A
1. Music For the Head (2.42)
2. Jupiter Island (6.12)
3. Third Eye Surfer (2.47)
4. On the Sunday Of Life... (2.12)
5. The Nostalgia Factory (7.21)
Side B
1. Space Transmission (2.59)
2. Message From a Self Destructing Turnip (0.27)
3. radioactive Toy (10.00)
4. Nine Cats (3.51)
Side C
1. Hymn (1.14)
2. Footprints (5.51)
3. Linton samuel dawson (3.04)
4. And The Swallows Dance Above The Sun (4.03)
5. Queen Quotes Crowley (3.51)
Side D
1. No Luck With Rabbits (0.46)
2. Begonia Seduction Scene (2.19)
3. This Long Silence (5.01)
4. It Will rain For A Million Years (10.50)