Format: DVD
Artist: Wetton-Downes
Tags (click for related products):
Wetton-Downes iCon Live Osaka DVD John Wetton Geoff Downes

Official bootleg DVD of Wetton-DownesiCon live. Filmed at Blue Note, Osaka, 28 October 2006 during the duo's tour of Japan.

Don't Cry
Only Time Will Tell
The Die Is Cast
Voice Of America
Meet Me at Midnight
The Glory of Winning
Never in a Million Years
Days Like These
Sole Survivor
Open Your Eyes
The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
Heat of the Moment
Final Encore - We Love You

John Wetton - Lead voice, bass guitar and acoustic guitar

Geoff Downes - Keyboards and backing vocals

John Mitchell - Guitars and backing vocals

Steve Christey - Drums