Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: KSCOPE1169
Tags (click for related products):
Ozric Tentacles Pungent Effulgent Vinyl Remaster Ed Wynne Kscope
Pungent Effulgent was the Ozric's first 'official' album released in 1989, after self-releasing material on cassettes.
The first produced to label standards, it retains the band's exploratory style (based on improvisations whilst performing live).
Black vinyl featuring the 2020 Ed Wynne remaster.
The band's early influences from peers such as Hawkwind, Gong and Pink Floyd are evident in this transformative release.
1. Dissolution (The Clouds Disperse)
2. O-I
3. Phalarn Dawn
4. The Domes Of G`Bal
1. Ayurvedic
2. Kick Muck
3. Agog In The Ether