Format: CD
Artist: Buscemi
CatNo: TWI1238CD
Tags (click for related products):
Buscemi Luna Misteriosa CD
Crepuscule presents Luna Misteriosa, the 8th artist album by acclaimed Belgian DJ, producer and remixer Buscemi, whose eclectic dance music stylings embrace a mix of lounge, jazz, house, bossa, latino grooves and drum n' bass.
Since 2001 Buscemi (real name Dirk Swartenbroekx) has released seven solo long players as well as mix albums for Blue Note and Ministry of Sound, film and television soundtracks, and three collaborations with the Michel Bisceglia Ensemble. Remix clients have included Melody Gardot, Isabelle Antena, Calexico, Hooverphonic and Nicola Conte. Seaside, his 2003 collaboration with Isabelle Antena from signature album Camino Real, remains a perennial favourite around the globe.
"I am very proud and happy to be releasing Luna Misteriosa on Les Disques du Crepuscule," says Dirk. "A smooth collection of tracks I made with a selection of international guests, including Italian singer Luigi Catalano, Silvia Ramirez from Brasil, Yael Meyer from Chile, Leo Wood from Bristol in the UK, and Peter Lesage and Lady Cath from Belgium. Hope you enjoy this audio trip. Going worldwide."
1. La Maleta
2. Gotta Keep On
3. Luna Misteriosa (feat. Luigi Catalano)
4. When the Light Goes Out (feat. Peter Lesage)
5. Skyfall
6. Stronger (feat. Leo Wood)
7. Flowers
8. Fim Do Caminho (feat. Silvia Ramirez)
9. Chop Choy Boogie
10. Red Lips Gold (feat. Luigi Catalano)
11. Words Refine (feat. Lady Cath)
12. Addicted (feat. Leo Wood)
13. Moments in Time (feat. Yael Meyer)
14. Tango Tempura