Format: cd
Artist: W.A.S.P.
CatNo: SMACD975 deleted
Tags (click for related products):
Inside The Electric Circus 2CD WASP

Blackie Lawless launched W.A.S.P. on the unsuspecting world in 1983 and before long tales of their outrageous music and intense stage shows were legendary. 

This 2CD edition of the band's third album proves that while the theatrics and shock tactics of Blackie Lawless might have gained the headlines, it was what they did on record that gained them legions of fans. 'Inside The Electric Circus' was released in 1986 was features the single '9.5.-N.A.S.T.Y.'. 

Packaged in a deluxe digibook, disc 1 features the original album while the second disc features the classic 'Live In The Raw' album.

Disc 1- Inside The Electric Circus 
1. The Big Welcome 
2. Inside The Electric Circus 
3. I Don't Need No Doctor 
4. 9.5.-N.A.S.T.Y. 
5. Restless Gypsy 
6. Shoot From The Hip 
7. I'm Alive 
8. Easy Living 
9. Sweet Cheetah 
10. Mantronic  
11. King Of Sodom And Gomorrah 
12. The Rock Rolls On 

Disc 2 - Live In The Raw 
1. Inside The Electric Circus 
2. I Don't Need No Doctor 
3. L.O.V.E. Machine 
4. Wild Child 
5. 9.5. - N.A.S.T.Y. 
6. Sleeping In The Fire 
7. The Manimal 
8. I Wanna Be Somebody 
9. Harder Faster 
10. Blind In Texas 
11. Scream Until You Like It  
12. Shoot From The Hip  
13. Widowmaker 
14. Sex Drive