Format: CD
Artist: No-Man
CatNo: KSCOPE466
Tags (click for related products):
No-Man Together Were Stranger CD Tim Bowness Steven Wilson noman
No-Man's fifth album Together We're Stranger is perhaps the band's most ambitious and personal. 
Originally released in 2003, the album saw No-Man (the duo of Tim Bowness and Steven Wilson) further extending the reach of its panoramic soundscapes and cracked, mournful, ballads. 
Boasting impressive performances from Ben Castle (clarinets), Roger Eno (harmonium) and Gramophone's David Picking (percussion, trumpet), amongst others, Together We're Stranger is a powerful and emotionally direct statement that has deservedly garnered cult acclaim and led to a growing fanbase and internet presence for the band. 
This 2014 version has been remastered by Steven Wilson and includes 2 bonus tracks. Presented in vinyl miniature packaging, the accompanying booklet features sleeve notes by Mojo magazine's Johnny Black.
1. Together We're Stranger (8:31)
2. All The Blue Changes (7:48)
3. The City In A Hundred Ways (2:23)
4. Things I Want To Tell You (9:03)
5. Photographs In Black And White (10:03)
6. Back When You Were Beautiful (5:07)
7. The Break-Up For Real (4:11)
Bonus Tracks:
8. Bluecoda (2:36)
9. The Break-Up For Real (Drum Mix) (4:03)