Format: Vinyl
Artist: King Crimson
Tags (click for related products):
King Crimson In The Court Of The Crimson King Vinyl Panegyric

The albums from the 1969-72 box set - featuring the 40th anniversary Steven Wilson & Robert Fripp mixes - now available in limited editions as separate titles on 200g vinyl.

Over 50 years after its release, the iconic ITCOTKC justifiably retains its all-time classic status. 


Originally begun in 2009 by Steven Wilson & Robert Fripp for King Crimson’s 40th anniversary, a series of new mixes were prepared in both stereo & 5.1 formats & issued as CD/DVD-a sets. 
Limited to 2000 copies per title. Cut by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering.
Side One
1 21st Century Schizoid Man
2 I Talk to the Wind
3 Epitaph
Side Two
1 Moonchild
2 The Court of the Crimson King