Culled from the albums Mark 1, Mark 2, Mark 3 and The Mars Tapes, a compilation featuring the best of Peter Banks’ 1970s outfit Empire (with vocals by Sydney Foxx).
The band’s most well-known piece, Sky At Night, features Banks/Syn/Yes fan Phil Collins on drums and backing vocals.
1 Out Of Our Hands
2 Destiny
3 Faraway
4 Foundation
5 Sky At Night
6 Where Yes Means No
7 Off With The King’s Head
8 More Than Words
9 Everything Changes
10 For A Lifetime
11 Do What You Want