Format: Vinyl
Artist: Van Der Graaf Generator
CatNo: 0896078-0896169
Tags (click for related products):
Van Der Graaf Generator H To He Who Am The Only One Vinyl

A limited facsimile LP edition of the classic 1970 release from Van der Graaf Generator.

Remastered from the original first-generation master tapes, featuring “Killer”, “House With No Door”, “Pioneers Over C”.

One of the defining progressive rock releases of its era.

Bundle includes 7" single of Refugees / The Boat of a Million Years.


1. Killer
2. House with No Door
3. The Emperor in His War Room
1. Lost
2. Pioneers Over C
7" Single
1. Refugees
2. The Boat of a Million Years