With its perfect blend of atmospheric electronics, Art Rock and startling lyrics Roxy's second album represents the consummate achievement of Roxy Music MK I. Highlights include the dystopian nightmare In Every Dream Home A Heartache and the chilling epic The Bogus Man.
Roxy Music's fourth studio album in just over two years - from 1974 - continued the band's mission to provoke, delight and entertain in equal measure. From its controversial sleeve shot (censored in the United States) to its breathtakingly varied music, it became yet another era-defining statement leading Rolling Stone magazine to remark that the record represented the zenith of contemporary British Rock. 
2016 180g vinyl edition, mastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios by Miles Showell.
Side One:
1. Do the Strand [4:04]
2. Beauty Queen [4:41]
3. Strictly Confidential [3:48]
4. Editions of You [3:51]
5. In Every Dream Home a Heartache [5:29]
Side Two: 
1. The Bogus Man [9:20]
2. Grey Lagoons [4:13]
3. For Your Pleasure [6:51]
Bryan Ferry - vocals, piano, Hohner Pianet, Mellotron, harmonica
Brian Eno - synthesizer, backing vocals
Andy Mackay - oboe, saxophone, Farfisa electronic organ
Phil Manzanera - electric guitar
Paul Thompson - drums