Format: Vinyl
Artist: Red Kite
CatNo: RNR133LP
Tags (click for related products):
Red Kite Apophenian Bliss Transparent blue vinyl

Red Kite’s second album Apophenian Bliss brilliantly blends heavy prog, jazz rock, and avant-metal into a cohesive contemporary Fusion sound that sometimes recalls pioneers such as Mahavishnu Orchestra.

Transparent blue vinyl in slipcase with printed inner.

1. Astrology (The One True Science)
2. This Immortal Coil
3. Apophenia
4. Red Kite Flight
5. Morrasol
6. Sleep Tight