Recorded for the German TV series Rockpalast in Cannes in January 1986. Pete Townshend’s Deep End were touring in support of his solo concept album White City: A Novel.

Featuring David Gilmour on lead guitar

An RSD 2022 release. A limited yellow double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed inners

1 Won't Get Fooled Again
2 Secondhand Love
3 Give Blood
4 Behind Blue Eyes
1 After The Fire
2 Slit Skirts
3 Blue Light
1 Hiding Out
1 The Sea Refuses No River
3 Face The Face
4 Pinball Wizard
1 A Little Is Enough
2 Rough Boys
3 Night Train
Backing Vocals – Billy Nicholls, Chris Staines, Coral Gordon, Gina Foster, Ian Ellis
Bass – Chucho Merchan
Drums – Simon Phillips
Guitar – David Gilmour
Harmonica – Peter Hope-Evans
Horns [The Kick Horns] – Dave Plews, Pete Beachill, Roddy Lorimer, Simon Clarke, Tim Sanders
Keyboards – John "Rabbit" Bundrick
Percussion – Jody Linscott
Vocals, Guitar – Pete Townshend