Phaedra was the fifth album from Tangerine Dream, released in 1974 and the band's first on the Virgin label.

RSD 2020 version with a second disc of out-takes.

Limited 180g orange double vinyl.

Please note for all copies the shrinkwrap is quite tight and has caused an impression of the vinyl to come through on both sides of the outer gatefold. Sold as seen, no returns.

Phaedra 17:37
1 Mysterious Semblance At The Strand Of Nightmares 9:41
2 Movements Of A Visionary 7:55
3 Sequent C' 2:18
1 Flute Organ Piece 10:57
1 Phaedra - Out-Take Version 1 11:45
2 Phaedra - Out-Take Version 2B 5:44
3 Organ Piece 5:48