Japanese promotional version of Asia's studio album from 2010 featuring the band's original line-up (Geoff Downes, John Wetton, Steve Howe, Carl Palmer).

Stickered 'Sample Product Not For Sale' in Japanese. CD in jewel case with obi in Japanese.

- a jewel case slightly thicker than the regular size
- a 16-page colour booklet with band member photographs and lyrics in English
- an additional 16-page black & white booklet with liner notes and lyrics both in Japanese.
Please note these copies have damaged cases. Sold as seen, no returns
1 Finger On The Trigger 4:30
2 Through My Veins 5:09
3 Holy War 6:00
4 Ever Yours 4:05
5 Listen, Children 5:57
6 End Of The World 5:39
7 Light The Way 5:10
8 I'm Still The Same 4:44
9 There Was A Time 5:57
10 Drop A Stone 5:09 (Bonus track)
11 I Believe 4:43
12 Don't Wanna Lose You Now 4:46