Format: CD
Artist: Blackfield
CatNo: KSCOPE360
Tags (click for related products):
cd Blackfield V Blackfield Kscope Steven Wilson Aviv Geffen
Blackfield V sees the duo of Steven Wilson and Aviv Geffen return to full collaborative mode.
Written and recorded over a period of 18 months in both Israel and England, the album contains 13 linked songs that form a flowing 45 minute ocean themed song cycle. 
The duo handle vocals, guitars, and keyboards, alongside guests Tomer Z on drums, Eran Mitelman on keyboards, and the London Session Orchestra. 
Legendary producer / engineer Alan Parsons works on three of the album's key tracks. 
CD in digipak (with 16 page booklet) edition.
1. A Drop in the Ocean [1:23]
2. Family Man [3:37]
3. How Was Your Ride? [3:58]
4. We'll Never Be Apart [2:54]
5. Sorrys [2:58]
6. Life is an Ocean [3:26]
7. Lately [3:24]
8. October [3:31]
9. The Jackal [3:56]
10. Salt Water [2:39]
11. Undercover Heart [4:02]
12. Lonely Soul [3:42]
13. From 44 to 48 [4:31]