Format: Vinyl
Artist: Blackfield
CatNo: 0190295139803
Tags (click for related products):
Blackfield For The Music Vinyl Steven Wilson Aviv Geffen
Blackfield returns after a three-year hiatus with a new album for 2020, For The Music.
An ambitious and expansive album, For The Music fuses Psychedelic sonics with a Pop sensibility.
Aviv Geffen has taken the central role as producer, lyricist, composer and instrumentalist, while founder member Steven Wilson contributes rhythm guitar to 3 pieces and sings lead vocals on 3 songs. 
Black vinyl edition.
1. For The Music
2. After All
3. Garden Of Sin
4. Under My Skin
1. Over & Over
2. Falling
3. White Nights
4. Summer’s Gone
5. It’s So Hard