Format: CD
Artist: The Humans
CatNo: HUMCD03
Tags (click for related products):
Strange Tales The Humans cd

Recorded in Seattle, Strange Tales is the third album by the transatlantic art rock band comprising Toyah Willcox, Chris Wong and Bill Rieflin.

Rieflin once again produces the album. 

This seven track third instalment in the musical adventures of The Humans adds more instrumentation into the mix utilising saxophone and violin for the first time.


1. Slow Descent (3.24)
2. She's Fast (2.49)
3. Get In Your Car (4.54)
4. Amnesia (4.59)
5. Bedhead (3.55)
6. Improbable Thing (3.55)
7. Sleep Tight (4.51)