Yes drummer Alan White's 2006 release featuring White, Geoff Downes and Seattle musicians Kevin Currie, Steve Boyce and Karl Haug.

CD with artwork by Roger Dean.

1 New Day
2 Beyond The Sea Of Lies
3 Givve Up Giving Up
4 Crazy Believer
5 Fate
6 Dream Away
7 Once And For All
8 Mighty Love
9 Loyal
10 Waterhole